smoke by jemppu

Mercury ℞ Nov 2012



Mercury Retrograde Nov 2012 – Blueprints


Mercury Retrograde Dates

 • 18-Oct-2012 @ 12:45UT (05:45AM PDT) — Mercury enters retrograde zone @ 18° Scorpio 10’13.8620”
   Scorpio 18-19° — A Parrot Repeats The Conversation He Has Overheard

 • 06-Nov-2012 @ 23:03UT (03:03PM PST) — Mercury stationary retrograde @ 4° Sagittarius 18’02.5266”℞
   Sagittarius 4-5° — An Old Owl Sits Alone On The Branch Of A Large Tree

 • 26-Nov-2012 @ 22:47UT (02:47PM PST) — Mercury stationary direct @ 18° Scorpio 10’13.8620”

 • 14-Dec-2012 @ 05:59UT (13-Dec, 09:59PM PST) — Mercury leaves retrograde zone @ 4° Sagittarius 18’02.5266”

 • 20-Dec-2012 @ 10:16UT (02:16AM PST) — Mercury @ 13° Sagittarius 10’00.0000”
   Sagittarius 13-14° — The Great Pyramid And The Sphinx

Summary of Key Dates for the 2012 Presidential Election
Retrogrades - Shadow and Station
2003 :: Uh-Oh, Mercury's in Retrograde
Election Day 2000—Yes, Mercury Was Retrograde!
2012 National Popular Vote Tracker (Overall Vote%s)


Mercury Retrograde Dates for 2000

 • 28-Sep-2000 @ 12:18UT (08:19AM EDT) — Mercury enters retrograde zone @ 29° Libra 56’26.0932” Via Combusta
   Libra 29-30° — Three Mounds Of Knowledge On A Philosopher's Head

 • 18-Oct-2000 @ 13:41UT (09:41AM EDT) — Mercury stationary retrograde @ 15° Scorpio 47’56.6509”℞
   Scorpio 15-16° — A Girl's Face Breaking Into A Smile

 • 08-Nov-2000 @ 02:28UT (07-Nov, 09:28PM EST) — Mercury stationary direct @ 29° Libra 56’26.0932”D DST Ends 29-Oct-2000

 • 24-Nov-2000 @ 10:54UT (05:54AM EST) — Mercury leaves retrograde zone @ 15° Scorpio 47’56.6509”


Mercury Retrograde Dates for 2020

 • 23-Sep-2020 @ 20:54UT (04:54PM EDT) — Mercury enters retrograde zone @ 25° Libra 53’49.5338” Via Combusta
    Libra 25-26° An Eagle And A Large White Dove Change Into Each Other

 • 14-Oct-2020 @ 01:05UT (13-Oct, 09:0PM EDT) — Mercury stationary retrograde @ 11° Scorpio 40’9.9518”℞
    Scorpio 11-12° An Official Embassy Ball

 • 03-Nov-2020 @ 17:49UT (12:49PM EST) — Mercury stationary direct @ 25° Libra 53’49.5338”D DST Ends

 • 19-Nov-2020 @ 21:04UT (04:04PM EST) — Mercury leaves retrograde zone @ 11° Scorpio 40’9.9518”