northanger (northanger) wrote,
northanger
northanger

  • Music:

Scorpio New Moon

astrology, ha! however, my dad once gave me his life philosophy that sounded so classically libran it was weird. he wished to be in harmony with everyone. since the moon entered Libra @ 3:47pm today, this post is dedicated to him. he's got a great shirt to cry on & i feel almost all better now.

Moon Enters Via Combusta - 07-Nov @ 05:57 UT {06-Nov @ 11:57pm CST}
071107 Sun             14 sc 26'15.9678   1.0036063  -16°10'17.2246
071107 Moon            15 li  0' 0.0000  11.8865499   -8°55' 3.8442
Moon Enters Scorpio 08-Nov @ 12:18 UT {6:18AM CST}
071108 Sun             15 sc 42'25.6873   1.0042794  -16°32'35.1753
071108 Moon             0 sc  0' 0.0000  11.8498080  -15°20'42.8940
Dark Moon Begins 08-Nov @ 12:27 UT {6:27AM CST} [+]
071108 Sun             15 sc 42'47.9283   1.0042826  -16°32'41.6203
071108 Moon             0 sc  4'22.4276  11.8497578  -15°22'28.4790
Moon Exits Via Combusta 09-Nov @ 18:40 UT {12:40PM CST}
071109 Sun             16 sc 58'42.9680   1.0049268  -16°54'27.6805
071109 Moon            15 sc  0' 0.0000  11.8602518  -20°51'13.0862
New Moon @ 23:03 UT {05:03PM CST}
071109 Sun             17 sc  9'42.2707   1.0050176  -16°57'34.4063
071109 Moon            17 sc  9'42.2707  11.8648392  -21°32'49.1478
Dark Moon Ends @ 23:12 UT {05:12PM CST} [+]
071109 Sun             17 sc 10' 4.6912   1.0050207  -16°57'40.7457
071109 Moon            17 sc 14' 6.9600  11.8650077  -21°34'12.2285

Crescent Moon Visibility

Tags: new moon
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 0 comments