northanger (northanger) wrote,
northanger
northanger

June Pentagram & Bush Trip to Baghdad




June Pentagram {pdf} started forming on 12-June @ 22:10:39.04 UT (when MOON opposite MERCURY-ICARUS-POCAHONTAS aspect forms). pentagram composed of MERCURY » Uranus » Jupiter » Venus » Moon » Mercury.



Air Force One leaves Andrews Air Force Base {pdf} on 12-June-2006 @ 9:07 PM EDT | 01:07 UT (13-June). [+][+][+]


Air Force One arrives at Baghdad International Airport {pdf} on 13-June @ 4:08 PM UTC+4 | 12:08 UT.


June Pentagram {pdf} started dissipating on 14-June @ 08:19:56.20 UT.
Tags: baghdad, bush, pentagram
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 0 comments