November 20th, 2012

smoke by jemppu

Mercury ℞ Nov 2012



Mercury Retrograde Nov 2012 – Blueprints


Mercury Retrograde Dates

 • 18-Oct-2012 @ 12:45UT (05:45AM PDT) — Mercury enters retrograde zone @ 18° Scorpio 10’13.8620”
   Scorpio 18-19° — A Parrot Repeats The Conversation He Has Overheard

 • 06-Nov-2012 @ 23:03UT (03:03PM PST) — Mercury stationary retrograde @ 4° Sagittarius 18’02.5266”℞
   Sagittarius 4-5° — An Old Owl Sits Alone On The Branch Of A Large Tree

 • 26-Nov-2012 @ 22:47UT (02:47PM PST) — Mercury stationary direct @ 18° Scorpio 10’13.8620”

 • 14-Dec-2012 @ 05:59UT (13-Dec, 09:59PM PST) — Mercury leaves retrograde zone @ 4° Sagittarius 18’02.5266”

 • 20-Dec-2012 @ 10:16UT (02:16AM PST) — Mercury @ 13° Sagittarius 10’00.0000”
   Sagittarius 13-14° — The Great Pyramid And The Sphinx

Summary of Key Dates for the 2012 Presidential Election
Retrogrades - Shadow and Station
2003 :: Uh-Oh, Mercury's in Retrograde
Election Day 2000—Yes, Mercury Was Retrograde!
2012 National Popular Vote Tracker (Overall Vote%s)


Mercury Retrograde Dates for 2000

 • 28-Sep-2000 @ 12:18UT (08:19AM EDT) — Mercury enters retrograde zone @ 29° Libra 56’26.0932” Via Combusta
   Libra 29-30° — Three Mounds Of Knowledge On A Philosopher's Head

 • 18-Oct-2000 @ 13:41UT (09:41AM EDT) — Mercury stationary retrograde @ 15° Scorpio 47’56.6509”℞
   Scorpio 15-16° — A Girl's Face Breaking Into A Smile

 • 08-Nov-2000 @ 02:28UT (07-Nov, 09:28PM EST) — Mercury stationary direct @ 29° Libra 56’26.0932”D DST Ends 29-Oct-2000

 • 24-Nov-2000 @ 10:54UT (05:54AM EST) — Mercury leaves retrograde zone @ 15° Scorpio 47’56.6509”


Mercury Retrograde Dates for 2020

 • 23-Sep-2020 @ 20:54UT (04:54PM EDT) — Mercury enters retrograde zone @ 25° Libra 53’49.5338” Via Combusta
    Libra 25-26° An Eagle And A Large White Dove Change Into Each Other

 • 14-Oct-2020 @ 01:05UT (13-Oct, 09:0PM EDT) — Mercury stationary retrograde @ 11° Scorpio 40’9.9518”℞
    Scorpio 11-12° An Official Embassy Ball

 • 03-Nov-2020 @ 17:49UT (12:49PM EST) — Mercury stationary direct @ 25° Libra 53’49.5338”D DST Ends

 • 19-Nov-2020 @ 21:04UT (04:04PM EST) — Mercury leaves retrograde zone @ 11° Scorpio 40’9.9518”

smoke by jemppu

Swiss Ephemeris v1.78 released 12-Sep-2012



 • Swiss Ephemeris v. 1.78 released
   Wed Sep 12, 2012 1:44 am

  090619 Fomalhaut,alPsA  4 pi  0' 0.0000   0.0000000  -29°34' 5.1140  Jun 19, 2009  19:39:09UT
  111126 Regulus,alLeo    0 vi  0' 0.0000   0.0000000   11°54'23.4979  Nov 26, 2011  14:01:05UT
  141003 Aldebaran,alTau 10 ge  0' 0.0000   0.0000000   16°32'12.4877  Oct 03, 2014  16:49:55UT
  170301 Antares,alSco   10 sa  0' 0.0000   0.0000000  -26°27'57.4604  Mar 01, 2017  04:40:23UT

 • Swiss Ephemeris v. 1.77 released
   Wed Feb 2, 2011 7:33 am

   version 1.77.01

  090619 Fomalhaut,alPsA  4 pi  0' 0.0000   0.0000000  -29°34' 5.1140  Jun 19, 2009  19:39:07UT
  111129 Regulus,alLeo    0 vi  0' 0.0000   0.0000000   11°54'22.8157  Nov 26, 2011  23:01:00UT
  141003 Aldebaran,alTau 10 ge  0' 0.0000   0.0000000   16°32'12.4877  Oct 03, 2014  16:49:53UT
  170301 Antares,alSco   10 sa  0' 0.0000   0.0000000  -26°27'57.4604  Mar 01, 2017  04:40:20UT

 • Swiss Ephemeris Release 1.76
   Tue Apr 7, 2009 3:37 am

   version 1.76.02

  090620 Fomalhaut,alPsA  4 pi  0' 0.0000   0.0000000  -29°34' 4.9831  Jun 20, 2009  12:02:30UT
  111129 Regulus,alLeo    0 vi  0' 0.0000   0.0000000   11°54'22.8358  Nov 29, 2011  20:17:42UT
  141003 Aldebaran,alTau 10 ge  0' 0.0000   0.0000000   16°32'12.4942  Oct 03, 2014  19:00:22UT
  170301 Antares,alSco   10 sa  0' 0.0000   0.0000000  -26°27'57.4575  Mar 01, 2017  03:29:16UT
  - - -1129 Astroschyzy: Regulus in Virgo- - -
  111129 Isis-Transpluto  0 vi  8'19.0021  -0.0003434   11°25'32.4294  Nov 29, 2011  20:17:42UT
  111129 Horus            0 vi 21' 5.2636   0.3119421   13°41' 7.6165  Nov 29, 2011  20:17:42UT

    13-Jun-2009: The Watchers: Fomalhaut enters Pisces 4° (original post date)
    18-Jun-2009: Asteroids #10961 Buysballot, #7960 Condorcet & Iran Election
    22-May-2010: 1129 Astroschyzy: Regulus in Virgo


 • Swiss Ephemeris 1.75
   Fri Aug 29, 2008 8:24 am


 • Swiss Ephemeris Release 1.74
   Wed Jun 18, 2008 1:23 am


 • Swiss Ephemeris Release 1.73
   Fri May 30, 2008 6:48 am

  111129 Regulus,alLeo    0 vi  0' 0.0000   0.0000000   11°54'22.7988  Nov 29, 2011  20:13:56UT
  111129 Isis-Transpluto  0 vi  8'19.0053  -0.0003429   11°25'32.4282  Nov 29, 2011  20:13:56UT
  111129 Chiron           0 pi 49'19.0146   0.0190180   -5°51'34.6398  Nov 29, 2011  20:13:56UT

    08-Jun-2008: Chart
    09-Jun-2008: STS-124 Discovery - Flight Day #10: JEM RMS Final Deploy & JLP Ingress


 • Swiss Ephemeris Release 1.72
   Thu Nov 29, 2007 12:30 am


 • Swisseph version 1.71, for those who use asteroids
   Thu Sep 28, 2006 3:16 am

  111129 Regulus,alLeo    0 vi  0' 0.0000   0.0000000   11°54'22.7988  Nov 29, 2011  20:13:56UT

    22-Feb-2007: desert of the real (i)


 • Swiss Ephemeris 1.70 released
   Wed Mar 8, 2006 5:53 am