November 5th, 2007

STS-120 Discovery

STS-120 Flight Day #14

AZ 44 = ROLL ME AWAY (STS-120 crew wake-up call, Flight Day 14 -- 'Roll Me Away' by Bob Seger was played for Pilot George Zamka) = STAR-SPONGE = THE FORCE.

AZ 110 = NOTHINGNESS WITH TWINKLES = KORAH MATAH KORAH RAHTAHMAH = THE THREE CHARACTERISTICS (AZ-75 THREE LOWER SENSES).

AZ 95 = THREE POMEGRANATE CUPS = STS-120 ÐISCOVERY FD #14.

AZ 55 = THREE OF CUPS (STS-120 Flight Day #14 Card of the Day @ 4:54AM PST) = BOOK OF AZRAEL = LORD OF PEACE = THREE ENNEADS.

AZ 84 = THREE OF CUPS ~ ABUNDANCE = NEL BLU DIPINTO DI BLU.

AZ 29 = ABUNDANCE = HALAHEL = WA'NHAR.

AZ 125 = WAIT ON THE LORD AND KEEP HIS WAY (AZ-35 PSALM 37:34) = EVERY MAN AND EVERY WOMAN IS A STAR (Liber AL I:3).

AZ 32 = AL-KAWTHAR (108th sura) = LIBER AL.

AZ 108 {9} = STS-120 FOCUSED INSPECTION.

AZ 135 {9} = STS-120 ÐISCOVERY LATE INSPECTION = THE WILL OF LOVE IN ABOUNDING JOY (AZ-55 THREE OF CUPS).

AZ 139 = STS-120 DISCOVERY LATE INSPECTION = MIDICHLORIA MITOCHONDRII.

  • Current Music
    Roll Me Away - Bob Seger
  • Tags
smoke by jemppu

Scorpio New Moon

astrology, ha! however, my dad once gave me his life philosophy that sounded so classically libran it was weird. he wished to be in harmony with everyone. since the moon entered Libra @ 3:47pm today, this post is dedicated to him. he's got a great shirt to cry on & i feel almost all better now.

Moon Enters Via Combusta - 07-Nov @ 05:57 UT {06-Nov @ 11:57pm CST}
071107 Sun             14 sc 26'15.9678   1.0036063  -16°10'17.2246
071107 Moon            15 li  0' 0.0000  11.8865499   -8°55' 3.8442
Moon Enters Scorpio 08-Nov @ 12:18 UT {6:18AM CST}
071108 Sun             15 sc 42'25.6873   1.0042794  -16°32'35.1753
071108 Moon             0 sc  0' 0.0000  11.8498080  -15°20'42.8940
Dark Moon Begins 08-Nov @ 12:27 UT {6:27AM CST} [+]
071108 Sun             15 sc 42'47.9283   1.0042826  -16°32'41.6203
071108 Moon             0 sc  4'22.4276  11.8497578  -15°22'28.4790
Moon Exits Via Combusta 09-Nov @ 18:40 UT {12:40PM CST}
071109 Sun             16 sc 58'42.9680   1.0049268  -16°54'27.6805
071109 Moon            15 sc  0' 0.0000  11.8602518  -20°51'13.0862
New Moon @ 23:03 UT {05:03PM CST}
071109 Sun             17 sc  9'42.2707   1.0050176  -16°57'34.4063
071109 Moon            17 sc  9'42.2707  11.8648392  -21°32'49.1478
Dark Moon Ends @ 23:12 UT {05:12PM CST} [+]
071109 Sun             17 sc 10' 4.6912   1.0050207  -16°57'40.7457
071109 Moon            17 sc 14' 6.9600  11.8650077  -21°34'12.2285

Crescent Moon Visibility

  • Current Music
    Everybody Wants to Rule the World - Tears For Fears
  • Tags