northanger (northanger) wrote,

Futhnorking Gnosis & 32 Paths

futhnoriking degrees may look confusing, they're set from Yildun's position +14°. found this...

The Thirty-Two Paths of Wisdom
  1. Mystical Consciousness (Sekhel Mufla); This Is The Light That Was Originally Conceived, And It Is The First Glory; No Creature Can Attain Its Excellence.

  2. Radiant Consciousness (Sekhel Maz'hir); This Is The Crown Of Creation And The Radiance Of The Homogeneous Unity That "Exalts Itself Above All As The Head." The Masters Of Kabbalah Call It The Second Glory.

  3. Sanctified Consciousness (Sekhel Mekudash); This Is The Foundation Of The Original Wisdom, And It Is Called "Faithful Faith;" Its Roots Are Amen; It Is The Parent Of Faith, And From Its Power Faith Emerges.

  4. Settled Consciousness (Sekhel Kavua); It Is Called This Because All The Spiritual Powers Emanate From It As The [Most] Etherial Of Emanations; One Emanates From The Other Through The Power Of The Original Emanator, May They Be Blessed.

  5. Rooted Consciousness (Sekhel Nishrash); It Is Called This Because It Is The Essence Of The Homogeneous Unity; It Is Unified In The Essence Of Understanding, Which Emanates From The Domain Of The Original Wisdom.

  6. Transcendental Influx Consciousness (Sekhel Shefa Nivdal); It Is Called This Because Through It The Influx Of Emanation Increases Itself; It Bestows This Influx On All Blessings, Which Unify Themselves In Its Essence.

  7. Hidden Consciousness (Sekhel Nistar), It Is Called This Because It Is The Radiance That Illuminates The Transcendental Powers That Are Seen With The Mind's Eye And With The Meditation Of Faith.

  8. Perfect Consciousness (Sekhel Shalem); It Is Called This Because It Is The Original Arrangement; There Is No Root Through Which It Can Be Pondered, Except Through The Chambers Of Greatness, Which Emanate From The Essence Of Its Permanence.

  9. Pure Consciousness (Sekhel Tahor); It Is Called This Because It Purifies The Sefirot; It Tests The Decree Of Their Structure And The Inner Essence Of Their Unity, Making It Glow; They Are Then Unified Without Any Cut Off Or Separation.

  10. Scintillating Consciousness (Sekhel Mitnotzetz); It Is Called This Because It Elevates Itself And Sits On The Throne Of Understanding; It Shines With The Radiance Of All The Luminaries, And It Bestows An Influx Of Increase To The Princely One Of The Face.

  11. Glaring Consciousness (Sekhel Metzuchtzach); It Is Called This Because It Is The Essence Of The Veil Which Is Ordered In The Arrangement Of The System; It Indicates The Relationship Of The Paths (Netivot) Whereby One Can Stand Before The Cause Of Causes.

  12. Glowing Consciousness (Sekhel Bahir); It Is Called This Because It Is The Essence Of The Ophan Wheel Of Greatness; It Is Called The Visualizer (Chazchazit), The Place Which Gives Rise To The Vision That The Seers Perceive In An Apparition.

  13. Unity Directing Consciousness (Sekhel Manhig Haachdut); It Is Called This Because It Is The Essence Of The Glory; It Represents The Completion Of The True Essence Of The Unified Spiritual Beings.

  14. Illuminating Consciousness (Sekhel Meir); It Is Called This Because It Is The Essence Of The Speaking Silence (Chashmal); It Gives Instruction Regarding The Mysteries Of The Holy Secrets And Their Structure.

  15. Stabilizing Consciousness (Sekhel Ma'amid); It Is Called This Because It Stabilizes The Essence Of Creation In The "Glooms Of Purity;" The Masters Of Theory Said That This Is The Gloom (At Sinai); This Is The Meaning Of, "Gloom Is Its Cocoon".

  16. Enduring Consciousness (Sekhel Nitzchi); It Is Called This Because It Is The Delight Of The Glory; As It Is, There Is No Glory Lower Than It; It Is Called The Garden Of Eden, Which Is Prepared For The Saints.

  17. Consciousness Of The Senses (Sekhel Hahergesh); This Is Prepared For The Faithful Saints So That They Should Be Able To Clothe Themselves In The Spirit Of Holiness; In The Arrangement Of The Supernal Entities, It Is Called The Foundation Of Beauty (Yesod Hatiferet).

  18. Consciousness Of The House Of Influx (Sekhel Bet Hashefa); By Probing With It, A Secret Mystery (Raz) And An Illusion Are Transmitted To Those Who "Dwell In Its Shadow" And Bind Themselves To Probing Its Substance From The Cause Of Causes.

  19. Consciousness Of The Mystery Of All Spiritual Activities (Sekhet Sod Hapaulot Haruchniot Kulam); It Is Called This Because Of The Influx That Permeates It From The Highest Blessing And The Supreme Glory.

  20. Consciousness Of Will (Sekhel Haratzon); It Is Called This Because It Is The Structure Of All That Is Formed; Through This State Of Consciousness One Can Know The Essence Of The Original Wisdom.

  21. Desired And Sought Consciousness (Sekhel Hachafutz Vehamevukash); It Is Called This Because It Receives The Divine Influx So As To Bestow Its Blessing To All Things That Exist.

  22. Faithful Consciousness (Sekhel Ne'eman); It Is Called This Because Spiritual Powers Are Increased Through It, So That They Can Be Close To All Who "Dwell In Their Shadow."

  23. Sustaining Consciousness (Sekhel Kayam); It Is Called This Because It Is The Sustaining Power For All The Sefirot.

  24. Apparitive Consciousness (Sekhel Dimyoni); It Is Called This Because It Provides An Appearance For All Created Apparitions, In A Form Fitting Their Stature.

  25. Testing Consciousness (Sekhel Nisyoni); It Is Called This Because It Is The Original Temptation Through Which Iao Tests All Of Their Saints.

  26. Renewing Consciousness (Sekhel Mechudash); It Is Called This Because It Is The Means Through Which The Blessed Holy One Brings About All New Things Which Are Brought Into Being In Their Creation.

  27. Palpable Consciousness (Sekhel Murgash); It Is Called This Because The Consciousness Of All Things Created Under The Entire Upper Sphere, As Well As All Their Sensations, Were Created Through It.

  28. Natural Consciousness (Sekhel Mutba); It Is Called This Because The Nature Of All That Exist Under The Sphere Of The Sun Was Completed Through It.

  29. Physical Consciousness (Sekhel Mugsham); It Is Called This Because It Depicts The Growth Of Everything That Becomes Physical Under The System Of All The Spheres.

  30. General Consciousness (Sekhel Kelali); It Is Called This Because It Is The Means Through Which The "Generalizer Of The Heavens" Collect Their Rules Regarding The Stars And Constellations, Forming The Theory That Comprises Their Knowledge Of The Ophan Wheels Of The Spheres.

  31. Continuous Consciousness (Skhel Tamidi); Why Is It Called This? Because It Directs The Path Of The Sun And Moon According To Their Laws Of Nature, Each One In Its Proper Orbit.

  32. Worshiped Consciousness (Sekhel Ne'evad); It Is Called This Because It Is Prepared So As To Destroy All Who Engage In The Worship Of The Seven Planets.


  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened